1969 Chevelle Colored Pencil Drawing. 8″x10″

custom drawings available. freelance artist, original art, commission drawings, portrait art, portraiture, sketches, sketch artist, pencil,
Custom car drawings, classic cars, custom drawings portraits and design by andrew horvath.
69 Chevelle, Colored pencil on paper 8″x10″

I had a lot of fun drawing this car.  It’s actually the second 69 Chevelle I’ve been asked to draw, and it is quickly becoming my dream car.  What a beauty.  I wonder what it was like to buy this as a new car, instead of the new cars people are buying these days.  Contact me if you are interested in custom drawings, or if you just want to discuss some art.  I have been busy for the Holidays, but I still have some spots open for commissions, custom artwork and original art.

Leave a Reply

